hostfilms.blogg.se

Wale the mixtape about nothing torrent
Wale the mixtape about nothing torrent







Before, with my music, I was like the point guard with all the handles. It's like a journal that my whole lifestyle is based around. In January 2015, Wale spoke about how it is his most personal album, saying: "It's super personal.

wale the mixtape about nothing torrent

Now, we’re here in 2014, I’m using a lot of personal things and things that are going on in my life now as well as exclusive content from Jerry Seinfeld and a little bit of the show." And then, 2010, you know, by this point I’m signed to Interscope and I have a different perspective on things and I did the More About Nothing mixtape. Basically I just ran with that, I did a Mixtape About Nothing and I used a lot of dialogue from Seinfeld. So I had an interesting perspective on the industry. I just poked a lot of fun at society and the industry ‘cause what was hot at the time was ‘snap your fingers’ and all that. So I did a Mixtape About Nothing in 2007. "I was a big fan of Larry David and Jerry Seinfeld. In September 2014, Wale spoke about how Seinfeld inspired the album, saying: I said just type in Wale and me and see what comes up."

wale the mixtape about nothing torrent

I have every single thing.' Somehow, she missed anything that had to do with me, but has every other cut, everything else he's done. So I said to my wife, 'I'm doing this thing with this guy Wale' and she said, 'Wale is my favorite Hip Hop artist. So I said alright, I'll do it, even though I didn't know what I was going to do. I didn't understand it, but he did and then I kind of liked the guy, I dug the guy, and I listened to his music, I liked the music. Seinfeld spoke about how the collaboration came to be, saying: "Wale called me, came to my show and we hung out a little bit. In January 2013, it was reported Wale was working on a new album, titled The Album About Nothing with Jerry Seinfeld.









Wale the mixtape about nothing torrent